The Wetness

“Sip” photographed by H. Reigns

I’m having a hard time

Keeping my legs together.

I’m shifting and swaying in my seat.

Pressing the space that’s messing with me,

From my feet up to my knees.

Maybe if I can squeeze tighter,

Then she will stop dripping.

Try as I may to silence her,

Her vocals flow freely,

And she speaks words

That soak into my dreams.

They flood my senses,

And send my triggers to extreme.

There’s no need to rush.

Even the slightest touch,

Has me being someone.

I’m not supposed to be.

Swishing and stirring 

Because she is purring.

Then seeps out through more pores.

She started it,

But she doesn’t finish it.

The wetness is all over, 

And will rule forevermore.

One thought on “The Wetness

  1. There is only one way to give a comment on this one πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

    Like

Leave a Reply

